Rocky Mountain Prep Logo
Enroll
Enroll
Enroll

Family Tours and Open Houses | Visitas familiares y Días de puertas abiertas

November 02, 2021
By Sully Barrett

Choose the best school for your child!

¡Elija la mejor escuela para su hijo!

The first round of Denver Public Schools’ SchoolChoice opens January 14. Choose STRIVE Prep for your child’s quality education right here in your community. Whether joining us in elementary, middle or high school, STRIVE Prep welcomes every student to define a future of possibilities, regardless of their background or academic past.

La primera ronda de Escojomiescuela de Denver Public Schools inicia el 14 de enero. Elija STRIVE Prep para que sus hijos tengan educación de calidad aquí en su comunidad. En primaria, secundaria o preparatoria, STRIVE Prep le da la bienvenida a cada estudiante para definir un futuro de posibilidades, sin importar su origen ni pasado académico.

 Join us and learn more! ¡Visítenos e infórmese!

 

Elementary School (K-5 grades)


Primaria (grados K-5)

STRIVE Prep - Ruby Hill
2626 W. Evans Ave., 1st Floor

 

  • Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021,  5 - 6 p.m. (Zoom link)

 

 

Middle Schools (6-8 grades)


Secundarias (grados 6-8)

STRIVE Prep - Kepner
911 S Hazel Ct.

  • Monday, Nov 29, 2021, 3.30 - 5 p.m. (in-person)
  • Friday, Dec  3, 2021,  3:30 - 5 p.m. (in-person)
  • Monday, Dec 13, 2021,  3:30 - 5 p.m. (in-person)

STRIVE Prep - Westwood
3201 W. Arizona Ave.

T B D

STRIVE Prep - Federal
2626 W Evans Ave., 3rd Floor

 

  • Friday, Nov 12, 2021, 2 - 5 p.m. (in-person)

 

  • Friday, Nov 19, 2021, 2 - 5 p.m. (in-person)

 

  • Friday, Dec 3, 2021,  2- 5 p.m. (in-person)

 

  • Friday, Dec 10, 2021, 2-5 p.m. (in-person)

  • Friday, Jan 7, 2022, 2 - 5 p.m. (in-person)

  • Friday, Jan 14, 2022, 2 - 5 p.m. (in-person)

  • Friday, Jan 21, 2022, 2 - 5 p.m. (in-person)

  • Friday, Jan 28, 2022, 2 - 5 p.m. (in-person)

  • Friday, Feb 4, 2022, 2 - 5 p.m. (in-person)

  • Friday, Feb 11, 2022, 2 - 5 p.m. (in-person)

 

STRIVE Prep - Sunnyside
4735 N Pecos St.

    • Thursday, Dec. 9, 2021, 9 – 10 a.m. (in-person)

    • Thursday, Dec. 9, 2021, 6 – 7 p..m. (in-person)

    STRIVE Prep - Lake
    1820 Lowell Blvd.

    • Thursday, Nov 18, 2021, 5 -6 p.m. (in-person)

    • Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021, 5 - 6 p.m. (Zoom link)

    • Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021, 3:30 - 5 p.m. or 5 - 6 p.m. Open House / Toy Drive for current and prospective families (in-person)

    STRIVE Prep - Green Valley Ranch
    4800 Telluride St.

    • Tuesday, Nov 10, 2021, 6 - 7 p.m. (Zoom link TBD)

     

    • Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021, 9 - 10 a.m.(in-person)

     

    • Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021 6 - 7 p.m. (in-person)

    • Wednesday, January 5, 2022 6-7 p.m. (in-person)

    • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 9 - 10 a.m (in-person)

    • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 9 - 10 a.m (in-person)

    • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 9 - 10 a.m (in-person)

    • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 9 - 10 a.m (in-person)

     

    STRIVE Prep - Montbello
    5000 Crown Blvd.

    • Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2021, 6 – 7 p.m. (Zoom link

    • Wednesday, Dec. 8,  2021, 5:30 – 7 p.m. (at our new location, the Rachel B. Noel Campus. 5290 Kittredge St, Denver, CO 80239)

    • Wednesday, Dec. 15, 2021, 5:30 – 7 p.m. (at our new location, the Rachel B. Noel Campus. 5290 Kittredge St, Denver, CO 80239)

    High Schools (9-12 grades)

    Preparatorias (grados 9-12)

    STRIVE Prep - SMART
    3201 W Arizona Ave.

    • Monday, Nov 15, 2021, 4:30 - 5:30 p.m. (Zoom link)

     

    • Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021, 9:40 - 10:40 a.m. (Zoom link)

     

    • Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021, 4:30 - 5:30 p.m. (Zoom link)

    STRIVE Prep - RISE
    18250 E 51st Ave

    • Tuesday, Nov. 16, 4:30 - 5:30 p.m. Pizza Open House (in-person)

    • Wednesday, Dec. 1, 2021, 9 - 10 a.m. Coffee and hot chocolate with the Principal / Open House (in-person)

    • Thursday, Dec 9, 2021, 6 - 7 p.m Invite to Winter Showcase and Snacks (in-person): RSVP here

    • Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022 9 - 10 a.m. Breakfast Open House (in-person) RSVP here

    • Monday, Jan 31, 2022, 4:30 - 5:30 p.m Open House (in-person) RSVP here

    • Thursday, Feb 10, 2022, 5:30 -6:30 p.m Open House (in-person) RSVP here

    • Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022, 9 - 10 a.m. Virtual Open House (Zoom link)

    • Tuesday, Mar 15, 2022, 4- 5 p.m. Pizza Open House (in-person) RSVP here

    • Friday, Apr 8, 2022, 10 - 11 a.m. Virtual Open House (Zoom link)

    • Thursday, May 19, 2022, 6 - 7 p.m. Open House (in-person) RSVP here

     

     

    MORE RMP NEWS

    Young black girl using a laptop

    July 20, 2020

    Update For Start of School Year

    Read More

    October 07, 2021

    Make your voice heard! Vote in the upcoming school board election

    STRIVE Prep community -  (La versión en Español se encuentra abajo) My name is Toni Salais-Alvarado. I am a parent to a junior at STRIVE Prep - RISE.  We are […]

    Read More

    November 08, 2020

    Continuing the work amidst this historic election

    Yesterday, nearly 40 STRIVE Prep staff gathered together for Leadership Academy, our informal leadership development program.  We were literally working through quotes about leadership and identifying leadership qualities together at […]

    Read More

    September 13, 2021

    Make Your Voice Heard

    Dear STRIVE Prep families, We’re writing today with some information about a really important local election In November, Denver will elect four members to the local school board. These members […]

    Read More

    bookphone-handsetmap-markercalendar-fullchevron-downarrow-rightcross-circletext-align-right