Home > Our Team > Network Support Team
James Cryan, Founder & CEO
James Cryan
Founder & CEO
Camilla Lopez
Chief Academic Officer
Sara Taylor
Chief Talent Officer
Greg Rawson
Managing Director of Strategy & Growth
Fulton Breen
Senior Director of Finance
Kevin Flynn, Director of Operations
Kevin Flynn
Senior Director of Operations
Sara Carlson, Director of School Culture
Sara Carlson
Principal Resident
Megan Downing, 4th Grade Teacher
Megan Downing
Director of Academics
Natalie Klem
Director of Academics
Abby Worland
Director of Fellow Development
Mimi Newton
Director of Data
Dorothy Higgs
Business Manager
Marissa Molina
Manager of Community Engagement
Alex Harrison
Community Engagement Associate
Emily Dorn
Sr Mgr. of Development & External Relations
Rachel Van Brocklin
Senior Manager of Communications
Alison Taylor
Fundraising & Communications Coordinator
Laura Harney, Manager of Enrollment
Laura Harney
Manager of Enrollment
Sergio De La Rosa
Enrollment Coordinator